Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Bevington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Bevington

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

samira gomez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"You have some great person there. Victoria Urrejola assisted me. She is a nice person shows understanding and respect. She’s excellent at her job."

Raquelondra Macías

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Very professional people! They Reallly know what they’re doing 👍🏻🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

Nathalia Montero

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been assisted by Victoria it was a pleasure I felt comfortable with her."

Veronika M

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a please working with Harry! He was so easy to talk to, and he is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and concerns. Harry was very patient and understanding of my situation, and overall I was left very satisfied with the service. It felt like I was talking to a good friend who really cared, thank you Harry!"

Luna Mills

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with Andrew Bevington. He is knowledgeable, responsive, professional and very easy to work with and really seemed to care about providing the right coverage for my needs."

Vikas Rathi

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is very good and hands on experience of insurance subject matter. He provided me the solutions as per my need and situation."

Woohyun Bang

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"xiomara is the best — making the process (which could be a big headache) simple"

Danny B

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniela is the best representative! Thanks!"

john renzullo

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy great service!"

Harry Robalino

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Bevington is excellent. Truly a pleasure to work with."

Jorge Brito

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service 👏"
Profile photo of beccasartistry

beccasartistry

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to Statefarm from Progressive and the customer service I received from Wayne was unmatched. He answered all of my questions with plenty of detail while also making me laugh! My entire experience with him felt very human, which was refreshing in a time where automated systems are doing most of the work. Andrew Bevington’s office definitely lives up to the “good neighbor” mentality and I will be referring all of my loved ones and friends to his business."

Sharon Polo

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has been very helpful throughout the last year with both my renters insurance as well as my now homeowners insurance. His great service, rates, and customer service skills will definitely keep me a client for the many years to come!"

Kaitlin Butler

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked in with a mess of time-sensitive insurance issues and walked out with a trusted partner. Super appreciative of Andrew, Rachel, & team…they were able to quickly get me up & running, remediate all my issues, and proactively spotted holes in my policies and patched them up. Also a nice touch of giving water to clients & helped me get in and out with a stroller…totally unnecessary but just goes to show that they’re just nice people focused on doing the right thing."

Carolina Cedeno

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Daniela, She was very kind and took her time to explain everything and made sure I was satisfied with the service. If you are looking to open up a policy Daniela is definitely your go to person!"

Gina Acosta

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff and Great Services! 👍🏻"

Millie Sanchez

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not professional"

Wayne Harward

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Andrew Bevington state farm yesterday because I had some questions Pertaining to life insurance, and he was the man for the job. He was knowledgeable, quick, easy to work with, and most of all friendly! He took care of me and made sure that I had everything I needed to make sure that my family is fully covered for any of life's curves. Thank you Andrew!"

Rachel Bates

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great agency, thank you for doing business with me!"

Brendan McNamara

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I shifted my auto insurance to State Farm and also purchased life insurance. Andrew and his team were very helpful answering all my questions. The process was efficient and friendly the entire way through. Andrew educated me, explaining options and empowered me to make the best decision for my family. I highly recommend Andrew Bevington and his State Farm team."

Maria Martinez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Brian M

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Bevington and his team really know Hoboken."

Jose Gosdenovich

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

William Ha

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew worked tirelessly to help with me find the right insurance solution. He was knowledgeable, professional and worked around the clock until we got to the right place. I would recommend anyone to work with Andrew. He was exceptional."

greg d

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew bevington is great very nice and professional and gets back to the customers fast and answers every question in detail and is very patient with all questions"