Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ted Bragg

Ted Bragg

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Bragg
"Alena helped reconcile underwriters questions and was quick to return feedback"
Profile photo of min m

min m

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by min m
"Hi had a pretty positive experience with Lou today. He explains things pretty clearly and got things done very quickly."
Profile photo of Danielle Brady

Danielle Brady

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Brady
"My experience with Lou was great! He was able to give me much better rates than any other insurance agency and he was very knowledgeable! Thanks Lou!"
Profile photo of Tan Nguyen

Tan Nguyen

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tan Nguyen
"Elana at Andrew Bevington’s State Farm office is professional & courteous. She does a great job with following up to make sure everything is in order & is always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Cook

Stephanie Cook

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cook
"Helena & Stacy very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jenn Coco

Jenn Coco

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Coco
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Louis. From the moment I reached out, Louis demonstrated exceptional patience and understanding, taking the time to truly grasp my specific needs for my vehicles. Switching from another insurance provider can often feel daunting, but Louis made the transition seamless and stress-free. His professionalism and dedication to ensuring I had the best coverage made it a no-brainer for me. I wholeheartedly recommend Louis and his team to anyone seeking top-notch insurance service. Thank you, Louis, for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Mario Garcia

Mario Garcia

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Garcia
"Elena was a great help."
Profile photo of Ayelet Nathaniel

Ayelet Nathaniel

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayelet Nathaniel
"It's a pleasure working with Andrew Bevington and Elena Vitkovskiy. Not only they helped me save money, but are always on top of things. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Joel C.

Joel C.

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel C.
"I had an urgent matter with my renter's insurance and Louis provided excellent customer service and was able to get my documentation squared away."
Profile photo of Brian Rose

Brian Rose

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rose
"Best insurance service I have dealt with in years. Needed insurance after Allstate pulled out from nortern NJ and they gladly helped me find a rate that exceeded what was given to me before. Props to Louis!"
Profile photo of SHARAYU CHAVAN

SHARAYU CHAVAN

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHARAYU CHAVAN
"I had the best experience with statefarm. Elena is super responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jillian M

Jillian M

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian M
"Incredible service and rates! Choosing to work with Andrew for my auto coverage was the easiest decision to make after just one phone call! He was extremely knowledgeable and provided all of the information and options available to me. Most importantly he is extremely kind and it feels like you are chatting with a friend rather than dealing with insurance! Excited to be a part of this State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Qwertyuiop Qwertyuiop

Qwertyuiop Qwertyuiop

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qwertyuiop Qwertyuiop
"I was given a quote by Andrew Nakhla for car insurance. Andrew was extremely knowledgeable and very professional during our conversation.Andrew was very determined to help me get the best rate possible. Unfortunately I was not able to sign on at this time But I am confident that once a few things are cleared from my record Andrew will be able to get the best rates for me.Thank you for your effort and I wish you the best in your career. Sincerely Elizabeth"
Profile photo of Kyung-Hwa Ashcraft

Kyung-Hwa Ashcraft

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyung-Hwa Ashcraft
"Stacy Rodriguez provided excellent service and offered great rates. She informed me about an inaccurate auto car accident that was on my record, which was causing my auto insurance to increase. Thanks to her diligent work, she was able to find me a good rate for car insurance, which ended up working out perfectly. Overall, I had a very good experience with Stacy and highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Joe Dee

Joe Dee

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dee
"Andrew is extremely professional and efficient at his work. He's provided a custom solution, and was exactly what I was looking for. Extremely refreshing to work with such people."
Profile photo of Tim Chen

Tim Chen

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Chen
"I had a wonderful experience with Louis at StateFarm. He helped me with my condo and life insurance needs and finding an accurate rate for maximum coverage. I will be referring my friends and family. If you need insurance in any capacity, StateFarm is the way to go."
Profile photo of A Bhavyan Kumar

A Bhavyan Kumar

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Bhavyan Kumar
"Excellent auto insurance coverage with personalized service, competitive rates, and reliable customer support."
Profile photo of Marty byrth

Marty byrth

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Marty byrth
"Terrible customer service!!!! They increase your insurance without your permission make sure you check your bills bc next thing you know you will have a $350 increase with no explanation!!! You call several times no response! Go to another location….."
Profile photo of Freddy Ordenana

Freddy Ordenana

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Ordenana
"Our agent Louis Doherty was extremely professional , thoughtful and kind . Very happy with his service and planning to extend State Farm insurance services."
Profile photo of Maria Diaz

Maria Diaz

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Diaz
"The State Farm agent (Cristina) that attended me was very professional and made me feel satisfied at all times for all the help she gave me throughout the insurance process. Thanks you Cristina."
Profile photo of William Valentine

William Valentine

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Valentine
"Lou did a fantastic job getting me setup for Life insurance at a competitive rate, gave me lots of great advice. Highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Eloise Kelly

Eloise Kelly

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eloise Kelly
"I worked with Louis Doherty to get a quote for car insurance. Louis was unbelievably helpful every step of the way, worked hard to get me the best possible price, and let me know about all the discounts available to me. Louis checked in frequently and followed up immediately about any questions I had. I now have State Farm car insurance and I am very happy with the whole experience. Thanks Lou!"
Profile photo of JOHNNYROC SMITH

JOHNNYROC SMITH

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOHNNYROC SMITH
"Excellent service and rates. Stacy Rodriguez made the normal paperwork hell into a pleasurable experience. She did a lot of running around and got me the best prices for my vehicles and I truly appreciate it. Andrew Bevington is quite a cool guy as well."
Profile photo of Danny Rivera

Danny Rivera

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Rivera
"Stacy Rodriguez was very helpful and courteous… Had a great experience"
Profile photo of Chris Eppolito

Chris Eppolito

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Eppolito
"We met Andrew at a home show. After working with several agents and companies attempting to reduce my premium on my auto policy without sacrificing coverage, he got it done!! And, with a considerable savings. Been enjoying the lower rates and superior customer service ever since. Great to work with!!"